Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Barajas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Barajas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (363 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mario Castellanos

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca landi is the best agent in town I have all my business trucks y personal car. She always there when I need paperwork from them.. 👌👍 I recommend her 👌 👏.."

Ana Dominguez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Daniel Ramirez who was extremely helpful with questions I had. Daniel made me feel comfortable with my experience."

Seleen Trias

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Ramirez was super helpful with my quote process for auto/home! Very informative and friendly. I would def recommend him for any insurance needs."

gehovanny alcantara

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a new insurance quote when I suddenly ran into Yazmin. The customer service and attention she offered me was unlike anything I’ve seen. I would recommend her to anyone."

Apu Patel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin Ortega thank you so much for your help with my situation."

Khusbu Sheth

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing experience with Daniel Ramirez! He answered all my questions thoroughly with patience. He went above and beyond what I expected. Highly recommend working with Daniel Ramirez!"

Alan Navarro

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful very kind and extremely recommend!"

Fernando Medina

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service !!! Sandra is a very efficient and professional person, highly recommended (Original) Exelente service al cliente !!! Sandra es una persona muy eficiente y profesional., Ampliamente recomendó"

Moy Med

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Blanca Landi, i recommend her and this office."

Kemily Garcia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the attention, super friendly, they explain everything very well, they were always attentive to all my questions, very good service attended by Ms. white landi (Original) Muy contenta con la atención, súper amables, explican todo muy bien, siempre se estuvieron atentos a todas mis preguntas muy buen servicio atendida por la Srt. Blanca Landi"

Jose Zavala

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin O. has been super responsive and supportive to our needs."

Edgar Flores

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and always has a smile on their faces. Great Sate farm agent!"

Dherly Vanessa Jaramillo lopez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He is a very diligent person in his work. (Original) Es una persona Muy diligente en su trabajo"

Angelica Montesdeoca

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend State Farm. It was a pleasure working with Blanca. She is such an outstanding agent, she explained every little detail and made sure I understood the different plans they had to offer. She also goes above and beyond to help you find the right coverage for you. I can honestly say she was a big help in making save so much money!!!"

Araceli Lopez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Blanca very kind solves our doubts and guides us too much about our insurance plans 100% recommends thanks Blanca (Original) La señorita Blanca muy amable resuelve nuestras dudas y nos orienta demasiado acerca de nuestros planes de aseguranza 100% recomenda gracias Blanca"

Luis Paulino

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan made the whole process simple, easy, and fast. He explained all the details thoroughly and answered all my needs and questions. Highly recommend Jordan for any insurance needs."

Paulina Aguilar

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Well, I called on 10/19/22 to inquire about why my rates went up. I'm a safe driver age 57 with no accidents. What prompted me to call was when I received a text from BOA letting me know that a monthly auto charge has increased. With that, I called that same day and spoke to a "Bianca" who was very rude and would continue to interrupt me and her delivery was harsh and unprofessional. She was so RUDE and intitled she kept inturupting me and finally she hung up with me. Mind you, I didn't yell, use profanity I just wanted to know why. Well, when I called back to ask to speak with Jordan Barajas (Owner) they let the phone ring and I got voice mail. What a sham! So, I then sent an email to Jordan directly explaining what happened and that I would contact corporate (which I did). While I was on the phone with State Farm Corporate, JOrdan called me back (he was out of town and a training conference). After I made my formal complaint about (Bianca) I called Jordan back and explained the situation. I also mentioned that I hope my call was recorded so he could hear it. He said yes, it was and that his employees Bianca told him a much different story (of course) and that 9nce he gets a copy of it he'll know the details. Quite honestly, Jordan shouldn't have said that and made me feel as though he wouldn't believe me until he heard the tape. I hope he does and find out how RUDE she was and the "real deal" but with that and how Bianca treated me, I will be taking my 3 cars and home insurance elsewhere. Well, Jordan State Farm absolutely doesn't live up to its tag line "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there" On a happier note, Tiffany at the Corporate HQ was kind, apologetic and professional. She should call Bianca and coach her how to take care of a loyal customer. Sad but true! Paulina A."

Roxy AvItIa

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are very responsive, such an amazing person professional and personal, I highly recommend this insurance compay. They have always answered my questions even on late weekends. I am more than happy with their service and professionalism. Thank you very much!!!"

Nana Rmr

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy and Jordan are so professional and efficient. Thank you so much.."

Corey Bryant

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Yazmin and Blanca today. They are very helpful."

Greg M

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to speak with Jordan today. He was unavailable but his staff was the best. Blanca answered all my question and was friendly."

Francisco Campos

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service offered by Blanca I recommend this office."

Niju Michael

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone help me for my insurance They solve problems very quickly"

Martha Piney

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I met Blanca, Julyssa and Lucy. Wow! They are so professional, experienced and genuine in going above and beyond to provide the best care to their customers. What an incredible team at the Jordan Barajas agency!"

Marcel Piney

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his entire team provide great personalized customer service. I highly recommend them for insurance!"