Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Terrazas

Elizabeth Terrazas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Terrazas
"Very grateful for Daniel Ramirez for his responsiveness and over all professionalism. He not only gave me an insurance quote QUICKLY, but also broke down each policy for me every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better insurance agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Liliana Flores

Liliana Flores

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Flores
"Thank you Lucero for provide me with a life insurance policy that will protect my family and I. I truly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Ivan David Rubio González

Ivan David Rubio González

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan David Rubio González
"Pensé que el cambiar de compañía sería difícil pero Jordan y su equipo lo isieron súper fácil y conveniente para mí. Y me ahorraron dinero y mejor cobertura. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Rubio

Emmanuel Rubio

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Rubio
"Jordan y su equipo an sido la mejor experiencia de seguros que eh tenido! Gracias muchachos"
Profile photo of Jon Views

Jon Views

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Views
"Thank you to Lucy for explaining everything very thoroughly. We greatly appreciate her expertise and advice. Super friendly & welcoming staff. Would highly recommend Lucy for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Israel Casarez

Israel Casarez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Casarez
"lucy Antonio"
Profile photo of TCD_CapitanYT

TCD_CapitanYT

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TCD_CapitanYT
"La"
Profile photo of luz g

luz g

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luz g
"Daniel was super patient with me, I recently switched insurance companies and he walked me through the whole process so I would be able to understand everything. I later had an issue with my account and he was on top of it ready to take the appropriate actions to fix it :)"
Profile photo of AG

AG

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AG
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Ofelia Saucedo

Ofelia Saucedo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ofelia Saucedo
"I purchased my policy a few months ago with Blanca, and I've had nothing but a good experience. The customer service was great, and I loved their positivity. I got hit by another driver while I was parked, and Blanca helped me with the whole process step by step. I was getting a little stressed out because I always find anything related to insurance difficult, but she was so helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Rocio G

Rocio G

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio G
"Great customer service provided by Daniel Ramirez! he answered all my questions and was very helpful. Definitely recommend this office to anyone looking to get any home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of july sc

july sc

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by july sc
"Gracias Luci por siempre estar dispuesta ser muy amable en mis preguntas 😊"
Profile photo of S.M Ali

S.M Ali

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S.M Ali
"Lucy is very professional and the best insurance agent I ever experienced. I wish I can give her 10* reviews. Please ask Lucy and she will help you with home and all kind of insurance you think of. She’s the best***"
Profile photo of Lili

Lili

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lili
"Lucy was so helpful when i was looking for insurance! She explained everything and helped me so much! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Amaya

Cynthia Amaya

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Amaya
"Daniel Ramírez highly recommended. Very detailed in explaining and overall makes you feel confortable."
Profile photo of Luis Ángel Suárez

Luis Ángel Suárez

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ángel Suárez
"Muy eficiente el servicio tuve algunas preguntas sobre un pago y se me explicó bien muy amable y sobre todo profesional así fue mi experiencia con Sandra Cardoso excelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Rafael Hernandez

Rafael Hernandez

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Hernandez
"Thank you Jessica Correa for giving me the best customer service possible you made sure all my answers were answered."
Profile photo of Anai Monserrat

Anai Monserrat

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anai Monserrat
"It was such a great experience to work with Daniel Ramirez. He was a tremendous help while getting a quote for my car insurance and actually going forward with it."
Profile photo of Daisy Panora

Daisy Panora

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Panora
"Very satisfied with the help of Jessica Montalvo in helping me with my home and auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and friendly to assist her customers."
Profile photo of Simon Tehle

Simon Tehle

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Tehle
"Daniel Ramirez was such a thorough, thoughtful, and above all helpful employee. His explanation of my policy left me feeling confident in my decision and gave me a sense of knowing that I made the right choice. Daniel was timely, conversational, and made me feel at ease through the whole process. I can’t say enough good about him. Thank you for all your hard work Daniel!"
Profile photo of Escuadron 201

Escuadron 201

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Escuadron 201
"All i can say Daniel was very courteous and provided excellent customer service answered all my doubts and concerns thank you so much"
Profile photo of Vanessa Tovar

Vanessa Tovar

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Tovar
"Had a great experience working with Jessica. One of, if not, the best. Very personable and extremely professional."
Profile photo of monica diaz

monica diaz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monica diaz
"Daniel Ramírez - great customer service really recommend"
Profile photo of Esperanza Gonzales

Esperanza Gonzales

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Gonzales
"Jessica Montalvo"
Profile photo of Miriam Correa

Miriam Correa

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Correa
"It is an excellent place to obtain your insurance, they help you obtain the best prices for your needs. Jessica Montalvo is an excellent agent, very kind to her clients."