Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Garcia

Monica Garcia

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Garcia
"Thank you for helping my mother with her homeowners claim. Yazmin Ortega thank you"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Calderon

Jeffrey Calderon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Calderon
"Came in after moving curious to see if I could get a deal on my existing policy. Within a few minutes Daniel Ramirez and Yazmin were able to lower my bill by like $50 a month and I got more services than I came in with. My wallet and I are so happy rn."
Profile photo of Anny Suarez

Anny Suarez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anny Suarez
"I had my first experience with State Farm and Yazmin Ortega García shared all her knowledge with me and patiently explained everything to me. It definitely makes my experience enjoyable and easier."
Profile photo of José Rivera

José Rivera

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Rivera
"Gracias Yazmín"
Profile photo of john domagala

john domagala

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john domagala
"Yazmin was extremely helpful in setting up my policies, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maria G. Saucedo

Maria G. Saucedo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G. Saucedo
"Llegué muy preocupada e insegura at State Farm Office. La Señorita Yazmin Ortega resolvió todos mis problemas y sali de esta oficina muy tranquila, contenta y muy bien asegurada en todos sentidos. Lo que no entiendo cómo maneja desde Aurora hasta Mount Prospect. QUE DIOS la bendiga."
Profile photo of Vanessa Henry

Vanessa Henry

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Henry
"I was very pleased with how quickly and easily Blanca Landi was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my commercial dump truck ! She was able to get me a quote within three minutes on the phone with her explain to me the coverage, thoroughly! I had called every other local agent, and I’m still waiting on a phone call as I type . I definitely recommend Blanca for all your insurance needs as I will be recommending her to all my family, friends and colleagues! You rock Blanca"
Profile photo of Sergio quintanilla

Sergio quintanilla

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio quintanilla
"Always a pleasure dealing with the staff from this branch! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Strongly recommend Blanca from this location for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of leidy Buitrago

leidy Buitrago

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leidy Buitrago
"Blanca es una persona que siempre está dispuesta asesorarte ante cualquier duda que tengas… Bendiciones blanca."
Profile photo of Luis Albert

Luis Albert

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Albert
"I had the pleasure to meet Blanca & she went above & beyond to explain my policies. Best service I definitely recommend visiting her. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Ana landy

Ana landy

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana landy
"Muchas gracias Blanca por su buen servicio y explicar todo en detalle."
Profile photo of Pedro Crespo

Pedro Crespo

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Crespo
"Muy buen servicio de la seńorita Blanca."
Profile photo of Carlos Zhindon

Carlos Zhindon

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zhindon
"I've never experienced the best service until I met Blanca & she helped me with all my insurance needs. She explained everything in detail & the patience she has extraordinary! I recommend you see her!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Olivo

Stephanie Olivo

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Olivo
"Lucy is an excellent advisor and the treatment I received from her was excellent, she helped me a lot to meet my needs. Lucy es excelente asesora y el trato que recibí por parte de ella fue excelente me ayudo mucho a cubrir con mis necesidades."
Profile photo of Eliza Talasbek

Eliza Talasbek

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Talasbek
"Blanca Landi, thank you so much for your help! Switching from NY to Sate Farm was little complicated but you helped me solve within one day 🤩 without difficulties. You’re the best costumer service Account Manager 🌸🌸🌸."
Profile photo of o Cruz

o Cruz

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by o Cruz
"Yazmin Ortega Garcia was very helpful and informative on my policy....Thank you!"
Profile photo of C R

C R

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C R
"Thank you Yazmin Ortega for help me bundle my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Salgado

Maria Salgado

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Salgado
"Very helpful with all the questions my husband and myself have had. Awesome service!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Rojas Alonso

Joseph Rojas Alonso

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rojas Alonso
"Exelentes oficinas de seguridad muy confiables"
Profile photo of Armando Servellon

Armando Servellon

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Servellon
"Gracias Yazmin Ortega por su alluda con mi poliza de renteros."
Profile photo of Marina Kruger

Marina Kruger

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Kruger
"My new agent is Blanca. Can't say enough good words about her. Professional, takes as much time as needed to explain all details, answers all questions, polite, very nice personality. She works very fast. I didn't finish my questions and she already sent me all the information needed. Very happy with my new agent."
Profile photo of Julio Diaz

Julio Diaz

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Diaz
"Yazmin Ortega gracias por tu ayuda con mi aseguranza para lo del estado"
Profile photo of Julio Mayorga

Julio Mayorga

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Mayorga
"Muchas gracias x la ayuda que nos brindó estoy súper más que satisfecho Yazmin Ortega García estoy súper agradesido x el trabajo que hiso muchas gracias bendiciones dios la bendiga"
Profile photo of Abimael caleb

Abimael caleb

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abimael caleb
"Gracias jasmin Ortega por tu amable atencion"
Profile photo of Vijay Bagga

Vijay Bagga

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Bagga
"Thank you for your help Yazmin Ortega."