Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Barajas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Barajas

5 out of 5 (345 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Niju Michael

Niju Michael

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone help me for my insurance They solve problems very quickly"
Profile photo of Martha Piney

Martha Piney

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I met Blanca, Julyssa and Lucy. Wow! They are so professional, experienced and genuine in going above and beyond to provide the best care to their customers. What an incredible team at the Jordan Barajas agency!"
Profile photo of Marcel Piney

Marcel Piney

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his entire team provide great personalized customer service. I highly recommend them for insurance!"
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure working with Jordan and his team. Yasmin Ortega it's at what she does, very attentive and professional I highly recommend this office if you want to get any kind of insurance"
Profile photo of mauricio Hurtado

mauricio Hurtado

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin. Thank you for helping me with all my insurance questions and needs. definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Maricela Mejia

Maricela Mejia

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin Ortega is the best!"
Profile photo of Jose I Moran

Jose I Moran

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is absolutely awesome Lucy is great 💯💯 recommended"
Profile photo of Johann Smit

Johann Smit

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our wonderful rep., Yazmin Ortega, has been working with us for over a year now, helping, guiding and advising us with regard to all our insurance details. Thanks to her friendliness, patience and persistence, we have had less cost of payments, better coverage, discounts and extra services applied to our account. It is great to be able to rest assured, knowing State Farm has our back! We've even recently had the need for roadside assistance, and Statefarm instantly came to our help! So much service under one roof! Thank you Yazmin (Commendable agent!!!), and thank you Statefarm!!!"
Profile photo of Yazmin Dorantes

Yazmin Dorantes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy Antonio was amazing!! She was gracious, patient and very knowledgeable when answering all my questions. She explained the coverage throughly, in a way I could understand. Not to mention she helped me save so much money!! If you’re in the market for any type of insurance do yourself a favor and contact Lucy. 😊👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Miriam Diaz

Miriam Diaz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a really good experience plus a great service with Yasmin Ortega!!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Saravia

Sabrina Saravia

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Yazmin Ortega with the Barajas team after a back to school event they participated in a week ago. Yazmin is very pleasant to speak with, and eager to make your search for insurance a good experience."
Profile photo of Cindy Rebollar

Cindy Rebollar

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin Ortega is great! She explained everything step by step and made it easy for us to understand. Would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of 1234jrotc

1234jrotc

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She help me good and explain me everything thank you"
Profile photo of Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is the best agent hands down! Always available for any customer needs! ❤️"
Profile photo of Angel Vazquez

Angel Vazquez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! BLANCA LANDI A VERY KIND AND HELPFUL PERSON HELPED ME WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS AND HELPED ME GET BETTER COVERAGE AND A BETTER PRICE THAN THE PREVIOUS COMPANY I AM THANKFUL!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SERVICE... JORDAN BARAJAS AGENCY 100% RECOMMENDED... (Original) EXELENTE SEEVICIO!!! BLANCA LANDI UNA PERSONA MUY AMABLE Y SERVICIAL ME AYUDO CON TODAS MIS PREGUNTAS Y ME AYUDO A OBTENER UNA MEJOR COVERTURA Y MEJOR PRECIO Q LA COMPAŃIA ANTERIOR ESTOY AGRADECIDO!! MUCHAS GRACIAS X SU SERVICIO.. JORDAN BARAJAS AGENCY 100% RECOMENDABLE..."
Profile photo of Jesus Romasanta

Jesus Romasanta

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yazmin Ortega"
Profile photo of Nemia Binay Romasanta

Nemia Binay Romasanta

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help Yazmin Ortega"
Profile photo of Maria Arroyo

Maria Arroyo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Yazmin Ortega (Original) Gracias Yazmin Ortega"
Profile photo of Aidyl Romero

Aidyl Romero

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work closely with this wonderful Agent and magnificent team members. Blanca is an amazing part of ur team as well as Lucy and Yaz. Jordan, you have a great team. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Tania Hernandez

Tania Hernandez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the service they provide, specially Jazmine, She is always available when i have a questions or concerns. She also did a great job at helping me with a vehicle collision claim. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Jaguar Warrior

Jaguar Warrior

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, Yazmín Ortega for helping me with my insurance.. (Original) Gracias, Yazmín Ortega por ayudarme con mi seguro.."
Profile photo of Gus Becceril

Gus Becceril

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me bundle my home and car… Yazmín Ortega"
Profile photo of Jorge Becerril

Jorge Becerril

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Yazmin Ortega for your help with my home insurance. (Original) Gracias Yazmin Ortega por tu ayuda con mi seguro de casa."
Profile photo of Penelope Fernandez

Penelope Fernandez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Was so nice! They speak Spanish and Thalia was a great help😃 (Original) Was so nice! Hablan español y Thalia era una grean ayuda😃"
Profile photo of Devin Burk

Devin Burk

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are a pleasure to work with - providing expertise, punctuality, knowledge to name a few! A great team and would recommend them to anyone."